Jammu & Kashmir

The Union Territory of Jammu and Kashmir can be a wonderful tourist destination. Serving as the winter capital of Jammu and Kashmir, Jammu is located on the banks of the Tawi River. Its natural beauty and picturesque locations have made it a popular destination for tourists from around the world. Jammu is renowned for its temples, while the Kashmir Valley is known for its lakes and gardens. The union territory of Jammu and Kashmir consists of two divisions: Jammu Division and Kashmir Division, and is further divided into twenty districts. Anantnag, Bandipore, Baramulla, Budgam, Doda, Ganderbal, Jammu, Kathua, Kishtwar, Kulgam, Kupwara, Poonch, Pulwama, Rajouri, Ramban, Reasi, Samba, Shopian, Srinagar, and Udhampur are the districts of Jammu & Kashmir.

The unparalleled alpine beauty of the mountain ranges and the flowing waterfalls are undoubtedly a breathtaking experience, earning it the title of the “Switzerland of India”.


Best Tour Package Upto 30% Off

Family Tour to 3-Jewels of Kashmir
No Review
Srinagar Leh Sightseeing Tour
No Review
Jannat E Kashmir
No Review

Snow Fall Offer 9,500/-